The Stockport Metro constitution requires the club to select, train, organise and fund overseas touring lacrosse teams and to host, arrange games and provide entertainments for visiting lacrosse teams.

The Members and Associates of the Club are all committed to continuing the Metro Experience.


Chris Livesey (Chair)
Alan Kynaston (Secretary)
Rick Griffiths (Treasurer)
Tony Malkin
Ravi Sitlani
Alistair Hodgson
Helen Easton


Iona Livesey
Chris Parker


Leslie Grainger
Frank Atherton
Ken Gosnay
Jeff Swindell
Alan Lynch
John Wilkinson
Paddi Cunningham

For any further information pleaseĀ contact us.